Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hiram

1 rating

Didn't listen to me so I ended up with a buzz cut when I asked for 1in off the top. Absolute incompetence.

1 rating
  • 05/26/20
  • 305telladieee -. Google

This place has really bad customer service trust me you don?t want to come here .

3 rating
  • 02/17/20
  • Christina G. Google

The lady that cut my sons hair took way to long for the cut he got.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
Josh D. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Didn't listen to me so I ended up with a buzz cut when I asked for 1in off the top. Absolute incomp"

1
305telladieee -. | May 26, 2020 Google

" This place has really bad customer service trust me you don?t want to come here ."

3
Christina G. | February 17, 2020 Google

"The lady that cut my sons hair took way to long for the cut he got."

5
Brittney M. | February 2, 2020 Facebook

"sport clips haircuts of hiram is by far the best place I've ever worked or have had the opportunity "

4
Devan C. | January 31, 2020 Google

"They seen good"

5
Alexandria M. | January 21, 2020 Facebook

"what an awesome place ! My son is 2 years old and has been going to Antonio since he started getting"

2
That F. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Better than great clips but still"

1
Tanner B. | December 26, 2019 Google

"This was my first and last time coming to this location. By far the worst haircut I?ve ever gotten. "

5
Jared M. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Great Savannah is the best!"

5
Tyler D. | October 23, 2019 Google

"I have had many haircuts but never one as great as the one that John at the sports clip in harm did "