Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hiram

1 rating

The worst fades the dude didnt even make it even on both sides thats the last time i go there

5 rating
  • 11/13/20
  • Steve_1111 T. Google

Straightforward... great haircut.

2 rating

Went to get my stepson's hair cut here. Lady was friendly and did a pretty good job. However- she left a big patch of hair on his neck. Didnt notice until later and had to break out our home clippers.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Aaron S. | November 14, 2020 Google

" The worst fades the dude didnt even make it even on both sides thats the last time i go there"

5
Steve_1111 T. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Straightforward... great haircut."

2
Jamie B. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Went to get my stepson's hair cut here. Lady was friendly and did a pretty good job. However- she l"

5
Tim F. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Antonio is awesome!"

5
Kyle S. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Theresa did a great job! Extremely professional and put together exactly what I was looking for. Lo"

5
Michael C. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Good job"

5
Jim W. | September 20, 2020 Google

" I love this place and my stylist Diana is the most amazing lady. She does a top notch job and she i"

5
daniel r. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Clean, friendly, good cut, and of course sports on the TVs."

1
Matthew E. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Don't get your haircut here. The hairdresser I had paid more attention to the TV than cutting my ha"

5
Brandy G. | August 1, 2020 Google

" John was awesome ? he cut my sons hair exactly how he wanted it. The lady in the front who checked "