Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hiram

2 rating

Better than great clips but still

1 rating

This was my first and last time coming to this location. By far the worst haircut I?ve ever gotten. Overpriced for a terrible haircut. Needless to say I will never be coming back.

5 rating

Great Savannah is the best!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

2
That F. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Better than great clips but still"

1
Tanner B. | December 26, 2019 Google

"This was my first and last time coming to this location. By far the worst haircut I?ve ever gotten. "

5
Jared M. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Great Savannah is the best!"

5
Tyler D. | October 23, 2019 Google

"I have had many haircuts but never one as great as the one that John at the sports clip in harm did "

2
ashley h. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Meh! The hairdresser was fun and she interacted well with my 5 year old. She did a good consult and "

1
Robert I. | October 18, 2019 Google

"This is the second time in the 5 years or so I've lived here that I've visited this location. I swor"

5
Jim C. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Savannah was the best"

5
jason m. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Savannah is awesome. I definitely found my stylist after reading the reviews on her."

5
Bob S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Always a good cut. Using on-line check in, dont have to wait long."

2
FRED F. | September 22, 2019 Google

"I asked for an Anthony Padilla haircut and ended up with the Fifth Element bad guy hair cut!"