Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hiram

5 rating

Definitely the most awesome hair cut and beard trim ever. About fell asleep on the lady cutting my hair lol service was on point, if you've never been here GO! They take great care of you. I can't remember the lady's name that cut bmy hair and she hadn't been there long, but her customer service, personality, and all around service was outstanding! God bless you.

2 rating

Did not enjoy this experience

2 rating

Expensive for kids cuts

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Timothy G. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Definitely the most awesome hair cut and beard trim ever. About fell asleep on the lady cutting my "

2
Trey H. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Did not enjoy this experience"

2
Hailey (. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Expensive for kids cuts"

5
John P. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Been going here for a year and they are always fast and friendly."

1
Michelle T. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Walked in at 5:50 and was told they were exhausted could not take another cut but yet they are open"

4
ken s. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Professional"

1
James S. | June 20, 2021 Google

" The online and on-site hours postings says this location closes at 8pm. I came in at 6?8pm door was"

5
Seong K. | May 6, 2021 Google

" I'm an Army Soldier and I moved to Hiram a few months back from Chicago and had to find a new hair "

5
Pamela R. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Very nice hair cuts i just think cutting a guys hair shouldnt be 70 for 2 kids and my husband"

5
Jonathan S. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Debbie was awesome and john was to very friendly and helpful"